Mailing Address: Online Support
Winbar and With Limited
2297-100 City Centre Dr
MISSISSAUGA, Ontario
CANADA, L5B 3C8

Regional Chapters:
Winbar and With Americas
Contact Person: Mr. Felix Bedard
americas@winbar-with.com

Quality Assurance and Compliance Team (QACT)
Winbar and With Group Europe
compliance@winbar-with.com
Winbar and With Asia-Pacific
Contact Person: Mr. Anwar Hutabarat
asia@winbar-with.com

 
 
 

 
Membership Groups:
Science and Technology Group
C.I.S.R.A.E.D.I.
cisraedi@cisraedi.com

Information and Communication Technology Group
Caputec Canada Incorporated
caputec@caputec.ca

Information and Financial Services Group
C.I.S.R.A.E.D. Corporation
cisraed@cisraed.com
 
Specific Inquiries:
General Information
information@winbar-with.com

Employee Information
employee@winbar-with.com

Alliances
alliance@winbar-with.com
Training
training@winbar-with.com

Governmental
governmental@winbar-with.com

Feedback and/or Suggestions:
We welcome your suggestions and constructive feedback in relation to our web site.
Just fill out our form and post your feedback and/or suggestions in the therefore destined box. You may also send us your feedback and suggestions by email. Please provide us with full particulars, stating your name, company or agency, country, contact particulars, specific site section, and the details of your suggestion(s) or feedback, so that we can address your input more accurately.


 
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2012 Winbar and With Group. All rights Reserved. Terms of Use.